Camilla Hagberg

Daglig Leder / Autorisert Regnskapsfører

camilla@altinnregnskap.as

Telefon: 33 03 08 74
Mobil: 40 60 51 00







Lilja Rún Gunnarsdóttir

Kontorsjef Tønsberg

lilja@altinnregnskap.as

Mobil: 98 02 73 29









Svein Ove Mangelrød

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

svein-ove@altinnregnskap.as

Telefon: 33 03 08 72
Mobil: 908 65 514









Wenche K. Hanssen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

wenche@altinnregnskap.as

Telefon: 33 03 08 73









Laura Ragauskaite

Regnskapsmedarbeider

laura@altinnregnskap.as








Ellinor Nordal Larsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

ellinor@altinnregnskap.as

Mobil: 47 29 66 09









Lars Hagberg

Regnskapsmedarbeider

lars@altinnregnskap.as

Telefon: 93 24 65 37